Executive Committee

AMWA Executive Committee 2018

President: Dr. Pushpalingam

Vice Presidents:

Manjit Kaur

Raymond Cheong

Mazlee Junid

William Adamson

Secretary: Jordan Sugunasingam

Treasurer: Desmond Shak

Committee Members:

Gregore Lopez

June Frugtniet

Lavin Raja-Yogam

Syibba Mohd Shah

Suhaimi  (Ex officio as appointed by Malaysian Perth Consul General)


To be appointed formally by EXCO.





Useful Links